WHO WE ARE

Leadership

GeRita Connor – Executive Director
Marilucy Amezquita – Director of Leadership and Administration
Faith Boakye – Director of Exceptional Children
Shaneki Cauble – Director of Finance and Operations
Meggan Matson – Director of Student and Teacher Success
Wendy Pineda – Director of Academic Achievement

Exceptional Children

Sugey Blanco – EC Teacher
Jennifer Josephson-Bakker – EC Teacher

Specials

Sonja Avena – Art
Gary Lynch – Physical Education/Health
Stephanie Chang – Music
Maria Meyer – English
open – Spanish
Valerie Jong – Media Center

School Support

Michele Dyroff – Math Interventionist
Bethany Thuku – Reading Interventionist
Molly Tucker-Hunt – School Counselor
Leslie Day Payne – Social Worker (part time)
Bre Guzman – Nurse (part time)
Kristy McLean – Dean of Students
Celeste Saldana – Front Office Manager
Barbara Cooke – Data Manager
Yajaira Meijas– Facilities

Children’s House Faculty

Lower Elementary Faculty

Upper Elementary Faculty 3-4

Upper Elementary Faculty 5-6

Middle Grades Faculty

Children’s House Faculty

CH1 Classroom
Immersion PreK-K

Sindy Salcedo,
Teacher
Grade Level Lead
ssalcedo@cemcs.org

CH1 Classroom
Immersion PreK-K

Xiomara González,
Paraprofessional
xgonzalez@cemcs.org

CH2 Classroom
Immersion PreK-K

Juan Pimentel,
Teacher
jpimentel@cemcs.org

CH2 Classroom
Immersion PreK-K

Mayela Meza,
Paraprofessional
mmeza@cemcs.org

CH3 Classroom
Immersion PreK-K

Navi Zambrano,
Teacher
nzambrano@cemcs.org

CH3 Classroom
Immersion PreK-K

Eliana Ventura,
Paraprofessional
eventura@cemcs.org

CH4 Classroom
Enrichment PreK-K

Alicia Torruella,
Teacher
atorruella@cemcs.org

CH4 Classroom
Enrichment PreK-K

Conny Kern,
Paraprofessional
ckern@cemcs.org

CH5 Classroom
Enrichment PreK-K

Christina Badenchini,
Teacher
cbadenchini@cemcs.org

CH5 Classroom
Enrichment PreK-K

Carol Tunstall,
Paraprofessional
ctunstall@cemcs.org

Lower Elementary Faculty

LE1 Classroom
Enrichment 1-2

Kathy Glenn,
Teacher
Grade Level Lead
kglenn@cemcs.org

LE1 Classroom
Enrichment 1-2

Zenobia Simmons,
Paraprofessional
zsimmons@cemcs.org

LE2 Classroom
Enrichment 1-2

Lynda Nicholson,
Teacher
lnicholson@cemcs.org

LE2 Classroom
Enrichment 1-2

Margaret Collazo,
Paraprofessional
mcollazo@cemcs.org

LE3 Classroom
Enrichment 1-2

Debbie Trask,
Teacher
dtrask@cemcs.org

LE3 Classroom
Enrichment 1-2

Kimberly Fermin,
Paraprofessional
kfermin@cemcs.org

LE4 Classroom
Immersion 1-2

Brenda Diaz,
Teacher
bdiaz@cemcs.org

LE4 Classroom
Immersion 1-2

Nancy Montenegro,
Paraprofessional
nmontenegro@cemcs.org

LE5 Classroom
Immersion 1-2

Marilui Rios,
Teacher
mrios@cemcs.org

LE5 Classroom
Immersion 1-2

Damarys Gomez,
Paraprofessional
dgomez@cemcs.org

LE6 Classroom
Immersion 1-2

Ingrid Caudle,
Teacher
icaudle@cemcs.org

LE6 Classroom
Immersion 1-2

Maria Marquez,
Paraprofessional
mmarquez@cemcs.org

LE7 Classroom
Immersion 1-2

Perla Haros,
Teacher
pharos@cemcs.org

LE5 Classroom
Immersion 1-2

Olga Delgado,
Paraprofessional
odelgado@cemcs.org

Upper Elementary Faculty 3-4

LEUE1 Classroom
Enrichment – Science & Social Studies, 3-4

Janet Littlejohn,
Teacher
jlittlejohn@cemcs.org

LEUE1 Classroom
Enrichment – Science & Social Studies, 3-4

Samantha Falcoz-Vigne,
Paraprofessional
sfalcoz-vigne@cemcs.org

LEUE2 Classroom
Enrichment – Language Arts, 3-4

Kia Winstead,
Teacher
kwinstead@cemcs.org

LEUE2 Classroom
Enrichment – Science & Social Studies, 3-4

Heather Worrell,
Paraprofessional
hworrell@cemcs.org

LEUE3 Classroom
Enrichment – Math, 3-4

Rahsaan Eaddy,
Teacher
readdy@cemcs.org

LEUE3 Classroom
Enrichment – Math, 3-4

Karen Gonzalez,
Paraprofessional
kgonzalez@cemcs.org

LEUE4 Classroom
Immersion – Math, 3-4

Jennifer Morin,
Teacher
jmorin@cemcs.org

LEUE4 Classroom
Immersion – Math, 3-4

Olga Amadi,
Paraprofessional
oamadi@cemcs.org

LEUE5 Classroom
Immersion – Language Arts, 3-4

Olivia Mena
Teacher
omena@cemcs.org

LEUE5 Classroom
Immersion – Language Arts, 3-4

Sandra Beltran,
Paraprofessional
sbeltran@cemcs.org

LEUE6 Classroom
Immersion – Science & Social Studies, 3-4

Liliana Bohorquez,
Paraprofessional
lbohorquez@cemcs.org

LEUE6 Classroom
Immersion – Science & Social Studies, 3-4

Amparo Leon,
Paraprofessional
aleon@cemcs.org

Upper Elementary Faculty 5-6

UE1 Classroom
Enrichment – Language Arts/Social Studies, 5-6

Carolina Arreaza,
Teacher
carreaza@cemcs.org

UE1 Classroom
Enrichment – Language Arts/Social Studies, 5-6

Allison Denison,
Paraprofessional
adenison@cemcs.org

UE2 Classroom
Enrichment – Math/Science, 5-6

Brianna King,
Teacher
bking@cemcs.org

UE2 Classroom
Enrichment – Math/Science, 5-6

Natalia Sanint,
Paraprofessional
nsanint@cemcs.org

UE3 Classroom
Immersion – Language Arts/Social Studies, 5-6

Ana Torres,
Teacher
atorres@cemcs.org

UE3 Classroom
Immersion – Language Arts/Social Studies, 5-6

Roselin Segovia,
Paraprofessional
rsegovia@cemcs.org

UE4 Classroom
Immersion – Math/Science, 5-6

Jazmin Saines,
Teacher
jsaines@cemcs.org

UE4 Classroom
Immersion – Math/Science, 5-6

Petra Aguilera,
Paraprofessional
paguilera@cemcs.org

Middle Grades Faculty

Middle Grades Math Teacher

Christina Brock,
Teacher
cbrock@cemcs.org

Middle Grades Science Teacher

Ryan Alexander,
Teacher
ralexander@cemcs.org

Middle Grades Humanities Teacher

Dainela Yepes Quintero,
Teacher
dyepes@cemcs.org

Middle Grades Math Teacher

Karol Quintero,
Teacher
kquintero@cemcs.org

Middle Grades Paraprofessional/ EC Paraprofessional

Mariel Rodriguez,
Paraprofessional
mrodriguez@cemcs.org