LEUE1 Classroom
Enrichment – Science & Social Studies, 3-4

Amparo Leon,
Paraprofessional
aleonparedes@cemcs.org

LEUE2 Classroom
Enrichment – Language Arts, 3-4

Kia Winstead,
Teacher
kwinstead@cemcs.org

LEUE2 Classroom
Enrichment – Science & Social Studies, 3-4

Heather Worrell,
Paraprofessional
hworrell@cemcs.org

LEUE3 Classroom
Enrichment – Math, 3-4

Rahsaan Eaddy,
Teacher
readdy@cemcs.org

LEUE3 Classroom
Enrichment – Math, 3-4

Carol Tunstall,
Paraprofessional
ctunstall@cemcs.org

LEUE4 Classroom
Immersion – Math, 3-4

Jennifer Morin,
Teacher
jmorin@cemcs.org

LEUE4 Classroom
Immersion – Math, 3-4

Olga Amadi,
Paraprofessional
oamadi@cemcs.org

LEUE5 Classroom
Immersion – Language Arts, 3-4

Olivia Mena
Teacher
omena@cemcs.org

LEUE5 Classroom
Immersion – Language Arts, 3-4

Sandra Beltran,
Paraprofessional
sbeltranjaramillo@cemcs.org

LEUE6 Classroom
Immersion – Science & Social Studies, 3-4

Liliana Bohorquez,
Teacher
lbohorquez@cemcs.org

LEUE6 Classroom
Immersion – Science & Social Studies, 3-4

Natalia Paez,
Paraprofessional
npaez@cemcs.org