Michele Dyroff,
Math Interventionist
mdyroff@cemcs.org

Bethany Thuku,
Reading Interventionalist
bthuku@cemcs.org

Molly Tucker-Hunt,
School Counselor
mtuckerhunt@cemcs.org

Leslie Day Payne,
Social Worker (part time)
lpayne@cemcs.org

Bre Guzman,
Nurse (part time)
bguzman@cemcs.org

Kristy McLean,
Dean of Students
kmclean@cemcs.org

Celeste Saldana,
Front Office Manager
csaldana@cemcs.org

Barbara Cooke,
Data Manager
bcooke@cemcs.org

Cynthia De Amat,
BASC Coordinator & HR Support
cdeamat@cemcs.org

Yajaira Meijas,
Facilities
ymeijas@cemcs.org