Exceptional Children

Sugey Blanco,
Teacher
sblanco@cemcs.org

Exceptional Children

Christopher Duncan,
Teacher
cduncan@cemcs.org

Exceptional Children

Alice Figueroa,
Teacher
afigueroa@cemcs.org

Exceptional Children

Maria Nass-Chaves,
Paraprofessional
mnass-chaves@cemcs.org

Art

Sonja Avena,
Teacher
savena@cemcs.org

Physical Education/Health

Gary Lynch,
Teacher
glynch@cemcs.org

English (+ Interventions)

Sarah Fuller,
Teacher
sfuller@cemcs.org

Spanish (+ Interventions)

Erley Perez,
Paraprofessional
eperez@cemcs.org

Mindfulness

Conny Kern,
Teacher
ckern@cemcs.org

Media Center

Valerie Jong,
vjong@cemcs.org