WHO WE ARE

Administration

Teresa Outlaw – Head of School
Shaneki Cauble – Finance and Operations
Barbara Cooke – Student Accounts and Development Coordinator
Celeste Saldaña – Receptionist and Admissions Coordinator

Exceptional Children

Abby Farnsworth – Exceptional Children Director
Julia Lewis – EC Teacher

Before & After School Care

Cynthia De Amat – Before and After School Coordinator

School Support Faculty

Emilie Greinke – School Counselor (Student Services)
Wendy Pineda – Reading/Writing Support Interventionist & ESL Coordinator
Maria Meyer – Reading Interventionist
Marilucy Amezquita – Interventionalist
Meggan Matson – Instructional Coach
Gary Lynch – Physical Education Teacher
Sonja Avena – Art Teacher (Art Web Page)
Valerie Jong – Media Assistant
Christie Harris – Technology Teacher
Sugey Blanco – Spanish/MTSS Support
Lynda Nicholson– MTSS Support
Heather Hanner – School Nurse

Children’s House Faculty

Lower Elementary Faculty

Upper Elementary Faculty 3-4

Upper Elementary Faculty 5-6

Middle Grades Faculty

Children’s House Faculty

CH1 Classroom
Immersion PreK-K

Sindy Salcedo,
Teacher
Grade Level Lead
ssalcedo@cemcs.org

CH1 Classroom
Immersion PreK-K

Xiomara González,
Paraprofessional
xgonzalez@cemcs.org

CH2 Classroom
Enrichment K

Debra Trask,
Teacher
dtrask@cemcs.org

CH2 Classroom
Enrichment K

Carol Tunstall,
Paraprofessional
ctunstall@cemcs.org

CH3 Classroom
Immersion K

Ingrid Caudle,
Teacher
icaudle@cemcs.org

CH3 Classroom
Immersion K

Mayela Meza,
Paraprofessional
mmeza@cemcs.org

Lower Elementary Faculty

LE1 Classroom
Enrichment 1-2

Kathy Glenn,
Teacher
Grade Level Lead
kglenn@cemcs.org

LE1 Classroom
Enrichment 1-2

Conny Kern,
Paraprofessional
ckern@cemcs.org

LE2 Classroom
Enrichment 1-2

Amy Donnelly,
Teacher
adonnelly@cemcs.org

LE2 Classroom
Enrichment 1-2

Amparo Leon Paredes,
Paraprofessional
aleonparedes@cemcs.org

LE2 Classroom
Enrichment 1-2

Kim Fermin,
Paraprofessional
aleonparedes@cemcs.org

LE3 Classroom
Immersion 1-2

Brenda Diaz,
Teacher
bdiaz@cemcs.org

LE3 Classroom
Immersion 1-2

Ada Montenegro,
Paraprofessional
amontenegro@cemcs.org

LE4 Classroom
Immersion 1-2

Daycis Marrero,
Teacher
dmarrero@cemcs.org

LE4 Classroom
Immersion 1-2

Sandra Beltran-Jaramillo,
Paraprofessional
sbeltranjaramillo@cemcs.org

LE5 Classroom
Immersion 1-2

Pamela Gordon,
Teacher
pgordon@cemcs.org

LE5 Classroom
Immersion 1-2

Olga Delgado,
Paraprofessional
odelgado@cemcs.org

LE6 Classroom
Immersion 1-2

Perla Haros,
Teacher
pharos@cemcs.org

LE6 Classroom
Immersion 1-2

Margaret Collazo,
Paraprofessional
mcollazo@cemcs.org

Upper Elementary Faculty 3-4

LEUE1 Classroom
Enrichment 3-4

Rita Shah,
Teacher
rshah@cemcs.org

LEUE1 Classroom
Enrichment 3-4

Janet LittleJohn,
Paraprofessional
jlittlejohn@cemcs.org

LEUE2 Classroom
Enrichment 3-4

Alicia Torruella,
Teacher
atorruella@cemcs.org

LEUE2 Classroom
Enrichment 3-4

Heather Worrell,
Paraprofessional
hworrell@cemcs.org

LEUE3 Classroom
Immersion 3-4

Michele Dyroff,
Teacher
Grade Level Lead
mdyroff@cemcs.org

LEUE3 Classroom
Immersion 3-4

Liliana Bohorquez,
Paraprofessional
lbohorquez@cemcs.org

LEUE4 Classroom
Immersion 3-4

Alejandra Becerra,
Teacher
abecerra@cemcs.org

LEUE4 Classroom
Immersion 3-4

Marisa Márquez,
Paraprofessional
mmarquez@cemcs.org

LEUE5 Classroom
Immersion 3-4

Patricia Calle,
Teacher
pcalle@cemcs.org

LEUE5 Classroom
Immersion 3-4

Marylui Ríos,
Paraprofessional
mrios@cemcs.org

LEUE5 Classroom
Immersion 3-4

Juan Pimentel,
Paraprofessional
jpimentel@cemcs.org

Upper Elementary Faculty 5-6

UE1 Classroom
Enrichment 5-6

Bethany Thuku,
Teacher
Grade Level Lead
bthuku@cemcs.org

UE1 Classroom
Enrichment 5-6

Allison Denison,
Paraprofessional
adenison@cemcs.org

UE2 Classroom
Enrichment 5-6

Briana King,
Teacher
bking@cemcs.org

UE2 Classroom
Enrichment 5-6

Zenobia Simmons,
Paraprofessional
zsimmons@cemcs.org

UE3 Classroom
Immersion 5-6

Suzanne Clayton,
Teacher
sclayton@cemcs.org

UE3 Classroom
Immersion 5-6

Ana Torres,
Paraprofessional
atorres@cemcs.org

UE4 Classroom
Immersion 5-6

Jennifer Morin,
Teacher
jmorin@cemcs.org

UE4 Classroom
Immersion 5-6

Olga Amadi,
Paraprofessional
oamadi@cemcs.org

Middle Grades Faculty

Enrichment Math Classroom
6-8

Christina Brock,
Teacher
Grade Level Lead
cbrock@cemcs.org

Science Classroom
6-8

Ryan Alexander,
Teacher
ralexander@cemcs.org

Enrichment Language Arts
& Social Studies Classroom – 6-8

Dr. Kashi Bazemore,
Teacher
kbazemore@cemcs.org

Immersion Language Arts &
Social Studies Classroom – 6-8

Ansor Lopez,
Teacher
alopez@cemcs.org

Immersion Language Arts &
Social Studies Classroom – 6-8

Karen Gonzalez,
Paraprofessional
kgonzalez@cemcs.org

Immersion Math Classroom
6-8

Karol Quintero,
Teacher
kquintero@cemcs.org