Administration

Ibis Núñez – Head of School inunez@cemcs.org
Lina Espinosa– School Administration Intern lespinosa@cemcs.org
Christina Riordan – Finance / Development/Operations Director criordan@cemcs.org
Anna Foley – Human Resources Director afoley@cemcs.org
Barbara Cooke– Accounting Specialist and Development Coordinator bcooke@cemcs.org
Pam Seymour – Guidance Counselor pseymour@cemcs.org
Celeste Saldaña – School Receptionist / Admissions Coordinator csaldana@cemcs.org

Exceptional Children

Abigail Farnsworth – Exceptional Children Teacher and collaborator with HOS on EC coordination afarnsworth@cemcs.org

Children’s House Faculty

Sindy Salcedo – CH1 Immersion Teacher ssalcedo@cemcs.org
Xiomara Gonzalez – CH1 Paraprofessional xgonzalez@cemcs.org

Children’s House/Lower Elementary Faculty

Claudia Villafuerte – CHLE1 Immersion Teacher cvillafuerte@cemcs.org
Carol Tunstall CHLE1 Paraprofessional ctunstall@cemcs.org
Rosemarie Baker – CHLE2 Enrichment Teacher rbaker@cemcs.org
Jovanny Mastromihalis – CHLE2 Paraprofessional jmastromihalis@cemcs.org
Martha Perdomo– CHLE3 Immersion Teacher mperdomo@cemcs.org
Margaret Collazo – CHLE3 Paraprofessional mcollazo@cemcs.org
Suzette Goodman – CHLE4 Enrichment Teacher sgoodman@cemcs.org
Conny Kern – CHLE4 Paraprofessional ckern@cemcs.org

Lower Elementary Faculty

Kathleen Glenn – LE1 Enrichment Teacher kglenn@cemcs.org
Alicia Toruella
– LE1 Paraprofessional atoruella@cemcs.org
Yaneth Urcuqui – LE2 Immersion Teacher yurcuqui@cemcs.org
Illeana Castillo – LE2 Paraprofessional icastillo@cemcs.org
Letissha Wilkins – LE3 Enrichment Teacher lwilkins@cemcs.org
Annalyn Guzman – LE3 Paraprofessional aguzman@cemcs.org
Rosina Pearsall – LE4 Immersion Teacher rpearsall@cemcs.org
Marisa Marquez – LE4 Paraprofessionals mmarquez@cemcs.org
Luz Ospina – LE5 Immersion Teacher lospina@cemcs.org
– LE5 Paraprofessional
Udy Navia – LE6 Immersion Teacher unavia@cemcs.org
Sonia Gibbs – LE6 Paraprofessional sgibbs@cemcs.org

Lower Elementary/Upper Elementary Faculty

Michele Dyroff – LEUE1 Immersion Teacher mdyroff@cemcs.org
Liliana Bohorquez– LEUE1 Paraprofessional lbohorquez@cemcs.org
Amber Cole – LEUE2 Enrichment Teacher acole@cemcs.org
Melissa Trigg-Collins – LEUE2 Paraprofessional mtriggcollins@cemcs.org

Upper Elementary Faculty

Lindsay Elliott – UE1 Enrichment Teacher lelliott@cemcs.org
Marjan Motamedy – UE1 Paraprofessional mmotamedy@cemcs.org
Bethany Thuku – UE2 Enrichment Teacher bthuku@cemcs.org
Allison Denison – UE2 Paraprofessional adenison@cemcs.or
Angela Morales – UE3 Immersion Teacher amorales@cemcs.org
Ana Torres – UE3 Paraprofessional atorres@cemcs.org
Denise Feliz – UE4 Immersion Teacher dfeliz@cemcs.org
Paola Desir – UE4 Paraprofessional pdesir@cemcs.org

Middle Grades Faculty

Erin Dalton Onorato – Language Arts / Social Studies Teacher donorato@cemcs.org
Jorge Becerra – Immersion / Spanish Teacher jbeccera@cemcs.org
Christina Brock – Math/Science Teacher cbrock@cemcs.org
Margaret Figueroa – Middle Grades Paraprofessional mfigueroa@cemcs.org

School Support Faculty

Wendy Pineda – Reading/Writing Support Interventionist & ESL Coordinator wpineda@cemcs.org
Erin Huckel – Reading/Writing Support and Interventionist ehuckel@cemcs.org
Ana Maria Mendez – Spanish & Music Teacher amendez@cemcs.org
Gary Lynch – Physical Education Teacher glynch@cemcs.org
Valerie Jong – Media Assistant vjong@cemcs.org

Before School and After School

Dionne Smith – Before School and After School Coordinator dsmith@cemcs.org