Ibis Núñez – Head of School
Lina Espinosa – School Administration Intern
Lucretia Griffiths – Finance / Development/Operations Director
Anna Foley – Human Resources Director
Barbara Cooke – Accounting Specialist and Development Coordinator
Pam Seymour – Guidance Counselor
Celeste Saldaña – School Receptionist / Admissions Coordinator

Exceptional Children

Abigail Farnsworth – Exceptional Children Teacher and collaborator with HOS on EC coordination

Children’s House Faculty

Sindy Salcedo – CH1 Immersion Teacher
Xiomara Gonzalez – CH1 Paraprofessional

Children’s House/Lower Elementary Faculty

Claudia Villafuerte – CHLE1 Immersion Teacher
Brenda Diaz – CHLE1 Paraprofessional
Rosemarie Baker – CHLE2 Enrichment Teacher
Jovanny Mastromihalis – CHLE2 Paraprofessional
Martha Perdomo– CHLE3 Immersion Teacher
Margaret Collazo – CHLE3 Paraprofessional
Suzette Goodman – CHLE4 Enrichment Teacher
Conny Kern – CHLE4 Paraprofessional

Lower Elementary Faculty

Kathleen Glenn – LE1 Enrichment Teacher
Alicia Torruella
– LE1 Paraprofessional
Yaneth Urcuqui – LE2 Immersion Teacher
Illeana Castillo – LE2 Paraprofessional
Letissha Wilkins – LE3 Enrichment Teacher
Annalyn Guzman – LE3 Paraprofessional
Rosina Pearsall – LE4 Immersion Teacher
Marisa Marquez – LE4 Paraprofessionals
Luz Ospina – LE5 Immersion Teacher
Ana Torres– LE5 Paraprofessional
Udy Navia – LE6 Immersion Teacher
Sonia Gibbs – LE6 Paraprofessional

Lower Elementary/Upper Elementary Faculty

Michele Dyroff – LEUE1 Immersion Teacher
Liliana Bohorquez– LEUE1 Paraprofessional
Amber Cole – LEUE2 Enrichment Teacher
Melissa Trigg-Collins – LEUE2 Paraprofessional

Upper Elementary Faculty

Lindsay Elliott – UE1 Enrichment Teacher
Marjan Motamedy – UE1 Paraprofessional
Bethany Thuku – UE2 Enrichment Teacher
Allison Denison – UE2 Paraprofessional adenison@cemcs.or
Angela Morales – UE3 Immersion Teacher
Ana Torres – UE3 Paraprofessional
Denise Feliz – UE4 Immersion Teacher
Marylui Rios– UE4 Paraprofessional

Middle Grades Faculty

Erin Dalton Onorato – Language Arts / Social Studies Teacher
Jorge Becerra – Immersion / Spanish Teacher
Christina Brock – Math/Science Teacher
Margaret Figueroa – Middle Grades Paraprofessional

School Support Faculty

Wendy Pineda – Reading/Writing Support Interventionist & ESL Coordinator
Erin Huckel – Reading/Writing Support and Interventionist
Ana Maria Mendez – Spanish & Music Teacher
Gary Lynch – Physical Education Teacher
Valerie Jong – Media Assistant

Before School and After School

Dionne Smith – Before School and After School Coordinator