Administration

Ibis Núñez – Head of School inunez@cemcs.org
Julie Jailall – Assistant Head of School jjailall@cemcs.org
Anna Foley – Human Resources Director afoley@cemcs.org
Barbara Cooke – Student Accounts and Development Coordinator bcooke@cemcs.org
Pam Seymour – Guidance Counselor pseymour@cemcs.org
Celeste Saldaña – School Receptionist/Admissions Coordinator csaldana@cemcs.org

Exceptional Children

Abigail Farnsworth – Exceptional Children Teacher and collaborator with HOS on EC coordination afarnsworth@cemcs.org
Nicole Johnson – Exceptional Children Teacher njohnson@cemcs.org

Children’s House Faculty

Sindy Salcedo – CH1 Immersion Teacher ssalcedo@cemcs.org
Xiomara Gonzalez – CH1 Paraprofessional xgonzalez@cemcs.org
Martha Perdomo – CH2 Immersion Teacher mperdomo@cemcs.org
Margaret Collazo – CH2 Paraprofessional mcollazo@cemcs.org

Children’s House/Lower Elementary Faculty

Pamela Gordon – CHLE1 Immersion Teacher pgordon@cemcs.org
Olga Delgado – CHLE1 Paraprofessional odelgado@cemcs.org 
Luz Ospina – CHLE2 Immersion Teacher lospina@cemcs.org
Mayela Meza –
CHLE2 Paraprofessional mmeza@cemcs.org 
Jessica Treadwell – CHLE3 Enrichment Teacher jtreadwell@cemcs.org
Conny Kern
– CHLE3 Paraprofessional ckern@cemcs.org
Christina Badenchini
– CHLE4 Enrichment Teacher cbadenchini@cemcs.org 
Vanessa Vallejo –
CHLE4 Paraprofessional vvallejo@cemcs.org

Lower Elementary Faculty

Viviana Plaza – LE1 Immersion Teacher vplaza@cemcs.org
Sonia Gibbs – LE1 Paraprofessional sgibbs@cemcs.org  
Udy Navia
– LE2 Immersion Teacher unavia@cemcs.org 
Brenda Diaz
– LE2 Paraprofessional bdiaz@cemcs.org
Maria Jose Toro – LE3 Immersion Teacher mtoro@cemcs.org
Marisa Marquez – LE3 Paraprofessional mmarquez@cemcs.org
Kathy Glenn – LE4 Enrichment Teacher kglenn@cemcs.org
Marjan Motamedy – LE4 Paraprofesssional mmotamedy@cemcs.org 
Letisha Wilkins – LE5 Enrichment Teacher lwilkins@cemcs.org
Analyn Guzman – LE5 Paraprofessional aguzman@cemcs.org
Yaneth Urcuqui – LE6 Immersion Teacher yurcuqui@cemcs.org
Ileana Castillo – LE6 Paraprofessional icastillo@cemcs.org

Lower Elementary/Upper Elementary Faculty

Amber Cole – LEUE1 Enrichment Teacher acole@cemcs.org
Melissa Trigg-Collins – LEUE1 Paraprofessional mtriggcollins@cemcs.org
Michele Dyroff – LEUE2 Immersion Teacher mdyroff@cemcs.org
Liliana Bohorquez– LEUE2 Paraprofessional lbohorquez@cemcs.org

Upper Elementary Faculty

Bethany Thuku – UE1 Enrichment Teacher bthuku@cemcs.org
Allison Denison – UE1 Paraprofessional adenison@cemcs.org
Denise Colon – UE2 Immersion Teacher dcolon@cemcs.org
Marylui Rios – UE2 Paraprofessional mrios@cemcs.org
Nicole Robinette
– UE3 Enrichment nrobinette@cemcs.org
Alicia Torruella 
– UE3 Paraprofessional atorruella@cemcs.org 
Angela Morales – UE4 Immersion Teacher amorales@cemcs.org
Ana Torres – UE4 Paraprofessional atorres@cemcs.org
Lindsay Elliott
– UE5 Enrichment Teacher lelliott@cemcs.org
Joshua Leeper – UE5 Paraprofessional jleeper@cemcs.org

Middle Grades Faculty

Erin Dalton Onorato – Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher donorato@cemcs.org
Paula Martinez – Immersion/Spanish Teacher pmartinez@cemcs.org
Christina Brock – Math/Science Teacher cbrock@cemcs.org

School Support Faculty

Wendy Pineda – Reading/Writing Support Interventionist & ESL Coordinator wpineda@cemcs.org
Rachel Faulkner – Reading/Writing Support and Interventionist rfaulkner@cemcs.org
Marcos Augusto Napa – Music Teacher mnapa@cemcs.org
Gary Lynch – Physical Education Teacher glynch@cemcs.org
Valerie Jong – Media Assistant vjong@cemcs.org

Leonard D’Oliveira – Part-Time Facility Maintenance

Before and After School Care

Cynthia De Amat  – Before School and After School Coordinator cdeamat@cemcs.org